Key Republican Committees of St Joseph County

Committee Name Chairperson Available to Download
Conservative Voices Judy Jergens  
Issues Committee Craig Crabill

Top Five August 2023

Top 5 September 2023

Top 5 October 2023

Top 5 November 2023

Top 5 April 2024

Finance Committee Carl Merkh  
GOP Membership Committee Judy Jergens  
GOP Fair Booth Committee Regina Chapman  
GOP Youth Involvement Committee Alan Albarran  
GOP Senior Citizen Involvement Committee Regina Chapman  
GOP Scholarship Committee Judy Jergens  
GOP Organizational Committee Joyce Merkh