23 Precincts in St Joseph County	# of Delegate Slots apportioned by Population	Elected or Appointed Precinct Delegates Names * - Indicates Appointed	Vacant Delegate Slots
Burr Oak Township	3 – 852 (289/Del)	Heather Avery Matthew Avery Michelle Avery	0
Colon Township	4 – 1,102 (275/Del)	Nancy J. Cole Katherine L. Decker Madison Miller Carl Thornton	0
Constantine Tnshp Prcnt #1	3 – 749 (250/Del)	George Hiller	2
Constantine Tnshp Prcnt #2	3 — 499 (166/Del)	Rebecca Shank Michael Whitney	1
Fabius Township	5 — 1,280 (256/Del)	Allen Balog Lucinda Kujacznski	3
Fawn River Township	2 – 558 (279/Del)	Aaron Budd	1
Florence Township	2 – 478 (239/Del)	Donald Schrock Donna Schrock	0
Flowerfield Township	2 – 629 (314/Del)	Larry Henneman * (Appointed 8-11-22) Candice Hicks	0
Leonidas Township	2 — 412 (206 /Del)	Ron Adams * (Appointed 1-26-23)	1
Lockport Township	5 — 1,175 (235/Del)	Leman K. Eva Rick Shaffer * (Appointed 8-11-22)	3
Mendon Township	4 — 929 (232/Del)	Judy Jergens Maurice Kline Kathy Pangle Jacki Stevens	0
Mottville Township	2 — 520 (260/Del)	James Ulrey	0
Nottawa Township	5 — 1,137 (227/Del)	Marlene M. Hagerman Thomas W. Hagerman Scott McGraw	2

23 Precincts in St Joseph County	# of Delegate Slots apportioned by Population	Elected or Appointed Precinct Delegates Names * - Indicates Appointed	Vacant Delegate Slots
Park Township	3 – 867 (289/Del)	Regina M. Chapman Jack Coleman Sara Main	0
Sherman Township	4 — 1,247 (312/Del)	Rodney Chupp Craig Crabill Chelina Fair John Fair * (Appointed 11-21-22)	0
Sturgis Township	3 — 838 (279/Del)	Charles R. Vitzhum	2
White Pigeon Township	5 — 1,286 (257/Del)	Deborah Branch William Branch Luis Rosado Daniel L. Siemeck Kelly Weaver	0
City of Sturgis - Precinct 1	4 — 838 (209/Del)	Alan James Albarran Aaron Miller Rob Weitt	1
City of Sturgis – Precinct 2	3 — 394 (131/Del)	Sarah J. Synder	2
City of Sturgis – Precinct 3	3 — 411 (137/Del)		3
City of Sturgis – Precinct 4	3 — 577 (192/Del)	Carl W. Merkh Joyce Merkh	1
City of Three Rivers – Prcnt 1	6 — 728 (121/Del)	Mary Ann Blood Mike Blood Richard Imgrund Victoria Imgrund	2
City of Three Rivers – Prcnt 2	4 — 829 (207/Del)	Lethia Mensah * (Appointed 11-21-22)	3

27 out of 80 Delegate Slots are vacant for St Joseph County for Republican Party

We have after the August 2, 2022 Primary Election and the August 11, 2022, November 21, 2022 and January 26, 2023 County Conventions, a total of 53 Republican Precinct Delegates.